Our Team

Mr. Varun Jignesh Kumar Shah, aged 23 years, he is the Professional Director of our company. He has done Mechanical engineering from the prestigious Gandhinagar Institute of Technology. He has a deep Knowledge of Machinery used in metal fabrication industries. He is Responsible to guide the company in right direction whenever required in various technical matters of Machinery.

Mrs. Renukaben Rameshbhai Shah, aged 73 years, she is the Professional Non executive Director of our company. She has done Bachelor of Commerce from the prestigious Gujarat University. she was associated with our Company since inception in various roles & responsibilities.

Mr. Abhishek Lodha was appointed as Non-Executive additional director with effect from 23rd March 2019.

Mr. Amit Kadiya was appointed as Non-Executive with effect from 22nd March 2017.

Mr. Tejasbhai Patel has been appointed as Executive Director September 10, 2018 & further elevated as Chief Financial Officer of Company w.e.f. April 24, 2019

Mrs. Rupal Thakkar has been appointed as Non-executive Director w.e.f. March 20, 2019.

Ms. Avani Koshti has been appointed as Non-executive Director w.e.f. September 10, 2019.

Mr. Tejendra Nayak has been appointed as COmpany Secretary & Compliance Officer of the Company w.e.f. November 21, 2019